Modyfier Process Series – Part 291

2.6.12

Part 291

Modyfier Process Series 291

Ah yes, after a hiatus on posting to Machining Dreams; Happy New Year. In this edition I am writing about a podcast I did for the great blog Modyfier with creative process as the main theme. I remember getting excited after I was first contacted and read the invitation text, which is a work of proper prose. The blog with its art and layout has a great design and feel to it, so I decided to contribute and dig into the vaults to mix up my own tunes. The mix was a self-reflection exercise – a way to look at how my process is progressing.

My prose on Modyfier is located here with this mix:

So if you feel, check it out and hear some of my existence.

hakim

Leave a Reply

