Machining Dreams

Machining Dreams

I, Hakim Murphy welcome you to Machining Dreams. This blog space will dedicated to my music projects or better yet stated the dreams that I make into soundwaves. Located in this blog are the various one sheets and music samples.

I’ve been working hard on bringing the good House, Techno, and Acid to your ears. Check back often for I have many upcoming musical dreams materializing in 2008.

A 30 minute mix called Relax Sssh.

00:00//Orgue Electronique//Here I Come//Clone Records
03:08//Metro Area//Piña//Environ
06:59//Arch_Typ//Love In Slow Motion//Raw Fusion
10:54//Ame//ToNite (Dub Version)//Recreation Recordings
14:22//Professor Genius//Pegaso (Silver & Kane’s Roma mix)//Disques Sinthomme
17:16//Soho//Hot Music//Unknown
21:33//Professor Genius//Hot Dice//Italians Do It Better